Internet Curation

by Hannahspeltbackwards


I’ve become an obsessive poster over at my tumblr and pinterest of all the inspiring art and fascinating creative projects that I daily come across online. When Lost At E Minor – a site I regularly visit amongst my hefty blogroll of similarly attention grabbing content – invited me to submit multiple posts, I was eager to put some together for them. But then I kept discovering more and more amazing stuff, and found it hard to limit myself. What really blew my mind? What had me revisiting for a second look? What truly represented me and my taste?
I finally narrowed it down to plugging a couple of friends whose art really impresses me, some Australian projects to give it a local flavour and a couple of extras that I felt were quite relevant to my own art and interests. See what I posted here and for all the overflow (and less proofread words), check out my tumblr Not The Same Backwards.

